European Council
Council of the European Union

Statement on the appointment of the President of the Eurogroup

  • 13/07/2015
  • 18:00
  • Press release
  • 583/15
  • Euro area
Press contacts

Michel Reijns
Eurogroup President Spokesperson
+31 652820938

The Eurogroup reappointed Jeroen Dijsselbloem as President of the Eurogroup for the next 2,5 years. This decision was unanimously supported by all Eurogroup members.