Go to content
Email subscription
  • 15/12/2015
  • 15:10
  • Press release
  • 937/15
  • Enlargement
  • Foreign affairs & international relations

The Council adopted conclusions on: 

  • the EU's enlargement policy, covering Turkey, Montenegro and Serbia;
  • the EU-Western Balkans stabilisation and association process, covering the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina and Kosovo.

The conclusions reaffirm the Council's commitment to the enlargement process and to the European perspective of the Western Balkans.