## **ECOFIN**

## **Brussels, 7 November 2017**

## **PARTICIPANTS**

**Belgium:** 

Mr Johan VAN OVERTVELDT

Minister for Finance, with responsibility for the

Prevention of Tax Evasion

Bulgaria:

Mr Vladislav GORANOV Minister for Finance

<u>Czech Republic:</u> Mr Ivan PILNÝ

Mr Ivan PILNÝ Minister for Finance

**Denmark:** 

Mr Kristian JENSEN Minister for Finance

Germany:

Mr Peter ALTMAIER Head of the Federal Chancellery and Federal Minister for

Special Tasks

Estonia:

Mr Toomas TÕNISTE Minister for Finance

<u> Ireland:</u>

Mr Declan KELLEHER Permanent Representative

Greece:

Mr Efkleidis TSAKALOTOS Minister for Finance

Spain:

Mr Luis DE GUINDOS JURADO Minister for Economic Affairs, Industry and

Competitiveness

France:

Mr Bruno LE MAIRE Minister for the Economy

Croatia:

Mr Zdravko MARIĆ Minister of Finance

**Italy** 

Mr Pietro Carlo PADOAN Minister for Economic Affairs and Finance

Cyprus:

Mr Nicholas EMILIOU Permanent Representative

<u>Latvia:</u>

Ms Dana REIZNIECE-OZOLA Minister for Finance

Lithuania:

Mr Vilius ŠAPOKA Minister for Finance

<u>Luxembourg:</u>

Mr Pierre GRAMEGNA Minister for Finance

**Hungary:** 

Ms Ágnes HORNUNG Minister of State for Financial Affairs, Ministry of the

National Economy

Malta:

Mr Edward SCICLUNA Minister for Finance

**Netherlands:** 

Mr Wopke HOEKSTRA Minister for Finance

Austria:

Mr Harald WAIGLEIN General Director

Poland:

Mr Leszek SKIBA Deputy State Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Chief

Spokesman for Public Finance Discipline

Portugal:

Mr Mário CENTENO Minister for Finance

Romania:

Mr Eleodor MANDREŞ State Secretary, Ministry of Public Finance

<u>Slovenia:</u> Ms Mateja VRANIČAR ERMAN	Minister for Finance
<u>Slovakia:</u> Mr Peter KAŽIMÍR	Minister for Finance
Finland: Mr Petteri ORPO	Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Finance
Sweden: Ms Magdalena ANDERSSON	Minister for Finance
<u>United Kingdom:</u> Ms Elizabeth TRUSS	Chief Secretary to the Treasury
Commission: Mr Valdis DOMBROVSKIS Mr Günther H. OETTINGER Mr Pierre MOSCOVICI Ms Marianne THYSSEN Ms Věra JOUROVÁ	Vice President Member Member Member Member Member
Other participants: Mr Thomas WIESER Mr Vítor CONSTÂNCIO	President of the Economic and Financial Committee Vice President, European Central Bank