## FOREIGN AFFAIRS COUNCIL

## Brussels, 18 March 2019

## PARTICIPANTS

High Representative Ms Federica MOGHERINI

Belgium: Mr Didier REYNDERS

<u>Bulgaria:</u> Ms Emilia KRALEVA

<u>Czech Republic:</u> Mr Tomáš PETŘÍČEK

Denmark: Mr Jonas BERING LIISBERG

<u>Germany:</u> Mr Heiko MAAS

Estonia: Mr Sven MIKSER

Ireland: Mr Simon COVENEY

<u>Greece:</u> Mr Georgios KATROUGALOS

Spain: Mr Josep BORRELL FONTELLES

<u>France:</u> Mr Jean-Yves LE DRIAN

<u>Croatia:</u> Ms Marija PEJČINOVIĆ BURIĆ

<u>Italy:</u> Mr Enzo MOAVERO MILANESI

<u>Cyprus:</u> Mr Nicholas EMILIOU

<u>Latvia:</u> Mr Edgars RINKĒVIČS

Lithuania: Mr Linas LINKEVIČIUS

Luxembourg: Mr Jean ASSELBORN

Hungary: Mr Péter SZIJJÁRTÓ

<u>Malta:</u> Mr Carmelo ABELA

Netherlands: Mr Stef BLOK High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Foreign and European Affairs, with responsibility for Beliris and Federal Cultural Institutions

Deputy Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

State Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs (foreign policy)

Federal Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Tánaiste and Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade with responsibility for Brexit

Deputy Minister for European Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs and Cooperation

Minister for Europe and for Foreign Affairs

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Foreign and European Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

Permanent Representative

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign and European Affairs, Minister for Immigration and Asylum

Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

Minister for Foreign Affairs and and Trade Promotion

Minister for Foreign Affairs

<u>Austria:</u> Ms Karin KNEISSL

Poland: Mr Jacek CZAPUTOWICZ

<u>Portugal:</u> Mr Augusto SANTOS SILVA

Romania: Mr Dănuț Sebastian NECULĂESCU

<u>Slovenia:</u> Mr Miro CERAR

<u>Slovakia:</u> Mr Miroslav LAJČÁK

<u>Finland:</u> Mr Timo SOINI

<u>Sweden:</u> Ms Margot WALLSTRÖM

United Kingdom: Mr Jeremy HUNT Federal Minister for Europe, Integration and Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

State Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Deputy Prime Minister, Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign and European Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs (Foreign Secretary)

<u>Commission:</u> Mr Johannes HAHN

Member