## JUSTICE AND HOME AFFAIRS COUNCIL

## Luxembourg, 8 October 2019

## HOME AFFAIRS PARTICIPANTS

Belgium: Mr Pieter DE CREM Ms Maggie DE BLOCK

Bulgaria: Mr Mladen MARINOV

Czech Republic: Mr Jan HAMÁČEK

Denmark: Mr Nick HÆKKERUP Mr Mattias TESFAYE

<u>Germany:</u> Mr Horst SEEHOFER

Estonia: Mr Mart HELME

Ireland: Mr Charles FLANAGAN

<u>Greece:</u> Mr Michail CHRYSOCHOIDIS

<u>Spain:</u> Mr Fernando GRANDE-MARLASKA GÓMEZ

<u>France:</u> Ms Amélie DE MONTCHALIN

<u>Croatia:</u> Mr Davor BOŽINOVIĆ

<u>Italy:</u> Ms Luciana LAMORGESE

<u>Cvprus:</u> Mr George SAVVIDES Mr Constantinos PETRIDES

Latvia: Mr Sandis ĢIRĢENS

<u>Lithuania:</u> Ms Rita TAMAŠUNIENĖ

Luxembourg: Mr Georges FRIDEN

Hungary: Mr Sándor PINTÉR

Malta: Mr Daniel AZZOPARDI

<u>Netherlands:</u> Mr Ferd GRAPPERHAUS Ms Ankie BROEKERS-KNOL

<u>Austria:</u> Mr Wolfgang PESCHORN Minister for Security and the Interior Minister for Social Affairs, Public Health, Asylum and Migration

Minister for the Interior

First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for the Interior

Minister for Justice Minister for Immigration and Integration

Federal Minister for the Interior, Building and Community

Minister for the Interior

Minister for Justice and Equality

Minister for Protection of the Citizen

Minister for the Interior

Minister of State with responsibility for European Affairs, attached to the Minister for Europe and for Foreign Affairs

Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Croatia and Minister for Internal Affairs

Minister for the Interior

Minister for Justice and Public Order Minister for the Interior

Minister for the Interior

Minister for the Interior

Permanent Representative

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for the Interior

Permanent Representative

Minister for Justice and Security Minister for Migration

Federal Minister for the Interior

<u>Poland:</u> Mr Krzysztof KOZŁOWSKI

<u>Portugal</u> Mr Eduardo CABRITA

Romania: Ms Luminita ODOBESCU

<u>Slovenia:</u> Mr Boštjan POKLUKAR

<u>Slovakia:</u> Ms Denisa SAKOVÁ

<u>Finland:</u> Ms Maria OHISALO

<u>Sweden:</u> Mr Morgan JOHANSSON State Secretary, Ministry of the Interior and Administration

Minister for the Interior

Permanent Representative

Minister for the Interior

Minister for the Interior

Minister for the Interior

Minister for Justice and Migration

<u>Commission:</u> Mr Dimitris AVRAMOPOULOS Mr Julian KING

Member Member