## EYCS COUNCIL (EDUCATION AND YOUTH) **PARTICIPANTS**

## Brussels, 17 May 2021

## Participants list REV1\*

Belgium:

Ms Valérie GLATIGNY Minister for Higher Education, Social Advancement

Education, University Hospitals, Youth Welfare, Community Justice Centres, Youth, Sport and the

Promotion of Brussels

\*Mr Benjamin DALLE Flemish Minister for Brussels, Youth and Media

Bulgaria:

Ms Ivanka TASHEVA Deputy Permanent Representative

**Czech Republic:** 

Mr Jaroslav ZAJÍČEK Deputy Permanent Representative

Denmark:

Mr Per Fabricius ANDERSEN Deputy Permanent Representative

Germany:

Ms Susanne SZECH-KOUNDOUROS Deputy Permanent Representative

Estonia:

Mr Marten KOKK Deputy Permanent Representative

Ireland:

Ms Maeve COLLINS Deputy Permanent Representative

Greece:

Mr Ioannis GHIKAS Deputy Permanent Representative

Mr Prodromos PRODROMOU Minister of Education, Culture, Sport and Youth

Spain:

Mr Manuel CASTELLS OLIVÁN Minister for Universities

Mr Timothée TRUELLE Mertens

Croatia

Mr Radovan FUCHS Minister for Science and Education

\*Ms Fabiana DADONE Minister for Youth Policies Deputy Permanent Representative Mr Michele QUARONI

Cyprus:

Mr Prodromos PRODROMOU Minister for Education, Culture, Sport and Youth

Latvia:

Ms Alise BALODE Deputy Permanent Representative

Lithuania:

Mr Simonas ŠATŪNAS Deputy Permanent Representative

**Luxembourg:** 

Mr Georges TERNES Deputy Permanent Representative

**Hungary:** 

Mr Gábor BARANYAI Deputy Permanent Representative

Malta:

Mr Kathiana BONELLO GHIO Deputy Permanent Representative

Netherlands: Mr Ronald VAN ROEDEN Deputy Permanent Representative

Austria: Mr Heinz FASSMANN	Federal Minister for Education, Science and Research
<u>Poland:</u> Mr Arkadiusz PLUCINSKI	Deputy Permanent Representative
<u>Portugal:</u> Mr Manuel HEITOR Mr Tiago BRANDÃO RODRIGUES	Minister for Science, Technology and Higher Education  Minister for Education
Romania: M. Adrian- Ștefan CÎRSTEA	State Secretary, Ministry of Youth and Sport
Slovenia: Mr Simona KUSTEC	Minister of Education, Science and Sport
<u>Slovakia:</u> Ms Mária MALOVÁ	Deputy Permanent Representative
<u>Finland:</u> Ms Minna KIVIMÄKI	Deputy Permanent Representative
<u>Sweden:</u> Mr Torbjörn HAAK	Deputy Permanent Representative
<u>Commission:</u> Ms Mariya GABRIEL Mr Nicolas SCHMIT	Member Member