## TTE TELECOM COUNCIL

## **Brussels, 3 December 2021**

## **PARTICIPANTS**

**Belgium:** 

Ms Petra DE SUTTER Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for the Civil Service

and State-owned Enterprises
Deputy Permanent Representative

Mr Pierre CARTUYVELS

**Bulgaria:** 

Mr Alexander POULEV Deputy Minister for Transport, Information Technology

and Communications

Czechia:

Mr Petr OČKO Deputy Minister for Industry and Trade

**Denmark:** 

Mr Per Fabricius ANDERSEN

Deputy Permanent Representative

Germany:

Ms Elisabeth WINKELMEIER-BECKER Parliamentary State Secretary to the Federal Minister for

Economic Affairs and Energy

Estonia:

Mr Andres SUTT Minister for Entrepreneurship and Information

Technology

Ireland:

Mr Ossian SMYTH Minister of State for the Department of Public Expenditure

and Reform, with responsibility for Public Procurement

and eGovernment

Greece:

Mr Giorgos TOPOGLIDIS Mertens

Spain:

Mr Raúl FUENTES MILANI Deputy Permanent Representative

France:

Mr Cédric O Minister of State with responsibility for the Digital

Transition and Electronic Communications, attached to the Minister for Economic Affairs, Finance and Recovery and the Minister for Territorial Cohesion and Relations with

Local Government

Croatia:

Mr Alen GOSPOČÍĆ State Secretary, Ministry of the Sea, Transport and

Infrastructure

**Italy:** 

Mr Stefano VERRECCHIA Deputy Permanent Representative

Cyprus:

Mr Stelios HIMONAS Permanent Secretary, Deputy Ministry of Research,

Innovation and Digital Policy

Latvia:

Mr Artūrs Toms PLEŠS Minister for Environmental Protection and Regional

Development

Lithuania:

Mr Simonas ŠATŪNAS Deputy Permanent Representative

Ms Aistė ČIPKUTĖ-DAUKUVIENĖ Mertens

**Luxembourg:** 

Mr Fabien RAUM Deputy Permanent Representative

Malta: Mr Edward VERNON	Mertens
Netherlands: Mr Stef BLOK	Minister of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy
Austria: Mr Gregor SCHUSTERSCHITZ	Deputy Permanent Representative
<u>Poland:</u> Mr Janusz CIESZYŃSKI	Secretary of State, Government Plenipotentiary for Cyber Security
Portugal: Mr Pedro LOURTIE	Deputy Permanent Representative
Romania: Mme Clara STAICU	Deputy Permanent Representative
Slovenia: Mr Boštjan KORITNIK	Minister for Public Administration
Slovakia: Mme Veronika REMIŠOVÁ	Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Investment, Regional Development and Digitalisation
<u>Finland:</u> Mr Timo HARAKKA	Minister for Transport and Communications
Sweden: Mr Khashayar FARMANBAR	Minister for Energy and Digital Development
Commission: Mr Thierry BRETON	Member

Deputy Permanent Representative

<u>Hungary:</u> Mr Gábor BARANYAI